ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule
ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

In the coming days, the ICC World Cup 2023 is going to start in India, and in between all this, Big news is coming out about the Matches and ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule.

The first match of the ICC World Cup 2023 will be played on October 5. England and New Zealand teams will face each other on this day.

When the ODI World Cup was played in the year 2019, there was a title clash between these two teams in the final, and England won the 50-over World Cup for the first time at home, meaning it would pick up where the last World Cup had ended.

The final could be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on November 19, meaning we will get a new ODI World Cup champion on this day. India’s first match will be against Australia, and the match is likely to be played in Chennai.

The big news is that the blockbuster match between India and Pakistan will take place on October 15. This match will be played on Sunday.

It is being said that the ICC has finalised the complete schedule, and it can be announced any day after the conclusion of IPL 2023.

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule

Date Matches
October 5 England vs New Zealand
October 6 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
October 7 England vs New Zealand
October 8 India vs Australia
October 9 A2 vs A3
October 10 India vs England
October 11 Australia vs Bangladesh, Pakistan vs A2
October 12 Afghanistan vs New Zealand
October 13 Pakistan vs A3
October 14 A1 vs A2, New Zealand vs A1
October 15 India vs Pakistan
October 16 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
October 17 New Zealand vs Pakistan
October 18 Australia vs B2
October 19 Afghanistan vs A3
October 20 England vs Bangladesh
October 21 India vs Australia, Afghanistan vs Pakistan
October 22 New Zealand vs A3
October 23 India vs New Zealand
October 25 A1 vs A3
October 26 Afghanistan vs A2
October 27 Bangladesh vs A2
October 28 India vs A1, Australia vs New Zealand
October 29 England vs Pakistan
October 30 Australia vs A3
October 31 England vs A1
November 1 India vs A2
November 2 Bangladesh vs Pakistan
November 3 Australia vs A2
November 4 India vs Afghanistan, Bangladesh vs A3
November 5 England vs A3, Australia vs Pakistan
November 7 England vs A2
November 8 India vs A3
November 9 Afghanistan vs A1
November 10 Bangladesh vs A1
November 11 India vs Pakistan, England vs Afghanistan
November 13 Bangladesh vs New Zealand
November 15 Semi-final 1 (1st vs 4th)
November 16 Semi-final 2 (2nd vs 3rd)
November 19 Final




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here